Finally Back!

Wow!  I haven’t made a post in ages.  But I have lots of good reasons.  All 4 of the kids’ quilts are done, and what a relief.  I am a terrible one for procrastination, and I was still working on the last one two days before I intended to give them to my kids.  The good news is, even though I left too much until the last minute, I finished, the grandkids loved their quilts, and we had a wonderful Easter – a week after Easter.  I have lots of pictures to post, and will get those done.  I feel good now that things aren’t so rushed.  Doug was going to physical therapy every other day, and that 60 mile round trip plus the wait takes more time than I wanted to spare.  But, it was worth it in the long run.

Leave a Reply

